Academic Curriculum

The 2019/2020 academic session commences October 2019. Currently, all academic programs are undergraduate studies for the first school year; 2019/2020 academic session, with the exception of Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences which commences operation in the second school year; 2020/2021 academic session.

Visit the Admissions page for information on applications, academic requirements and admissions.

Faculty of Science and Computing

  • Cyber Security
  • Computer Science
  • Biochemistry
  • Biotechnology
  • Microbiology
  • Software Engineering
  • Physics with Electronics
  • Industrial Chemistry

Faculty of Humanities Management and Social Science

  • Accounting
  • Economics
  • Business Administration
  • Actuarial Science
  • Criminology and Security Studies
  • Mass Communication
  • Industrial Relations and Personnel Management
Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences
(Commences in Year 2)
  • BSc. Medical Laboratory Science
  • BSc. Public Health
  • BSc. Nursing Science
Other Units
  • Entrepreneurship and General Studies
  • Medical Centre
  • Advancement, Research and Partnerships
  • Dominion Ventures