SJ Univer - шаблон joomla Продвижение

 Academic Structure

 The teaching and research activities at Dominion University is a mixed of conventional and Cross Border Education as approved by the National Universities Commission. Its partnership with global and renowned institutions provides unique learning experience for students across disciplines. The University has academic Departments and Faculties licensed to award bachelorette degrees as follows:


Faculty of Humanities, Management and Social Sciences
  • BSc. Accounting
  • BSc. Economics
  • BSc. Business Administration
  • BSc. Criminology and Security Studies
  • BSc. Acturial Science
  • BSc. Mass Communication
  • BA. Industrial Relatios & Personnel Management
  • BSc. Human Resources Management
 Faculty of Science and Computing
  • BSc. Cyber Security
  • BSc. Computer Science
  • BSc. Biochemistry
  • BSc. Biotechnology
  • BSc. Microbiology
  • BSc. Software Engineering
  • BSc. Physics with Electronics
  • Bsc. Industrial Chemistry 
Other Units
  • Entrepreneurship and General Studies
  • Medical Centre
  • Advancement, Research and Partnerships
  • Dominion Ventures
Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences (Commences in Year 2)
  • BSc. Medical Laboratory Science
  • BSc. Public Health
  • BSc. Nursing Science


Newsletter Subscription

Enter your name and Email to join our mailing list. It's absolutely free!


Dominion University, Ibadan is a private university located in Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria.

Our mission is to educate a new generation of ethical and entrepreneurial leaders in Nigeria and Africa at large.


Thank you for your interest in contacting Dominion University. We will make every effort to assist you in locating the information you seek.

Address : #24 Lagos -Ibadan Expressway, Ibadan. Oyo State

Contact Numbers : 09060005217

More Information