DU News


The under-listed candidates have been captured on the JAMB CAPS for our University and have been offered provisional admission. The candidates should contact the university (where they have not), to perfect/complete the admission process. Congratulations!!!


1.      Agaga Godwin Eromosele M EDO Software Engineering
2.        Akitoye Adeyemi Samuel M LAGOS Cyber Security
3.        James Rachael Boluwatife F KWARA Accounting
4.        Adekunle Obanijesu Tijesunimi M OYO Mass Communication
5.        Akande Oyinlola Christiana F OYO Microbiology
6.        Ilesanmi Daniel Oluwamayowa M ONDO Software Engineering
7.        Ochuko Wisdom Goodluck M DELTA Business Administration
8.        Amoo Nafisat Omotanwa F OYO Microbiology
9.        Faola Amos Olamide M EKITI Microbiology
10.    Nwezeh Daniel Chiemerie M KWARA Computer Science
11.    Sayo-Dabiri Oluwamadunwa Prevail M LAGOS Software Engineering
12.    Jatau Deborah Daniel F FCT Microbiology
13.    Ejiwunmi Adeogo Emmanuel M OGUN Criminology & Security Studies
14.    Johnson Isreal Akpososo M DELTA Cyber Security
15.    Olabode Precious Victoria F OYO Biochemistry
16.    Sanni David Adekunle M OSUN Computer Science
17.    Olaogun Ayomide Solomon M OYO Computer Science
18.    Dare Emmanuel Victor M OSUN Industrial Chemistry
19.    Ngene Andrew Ebubechukwu M ANAMBRA Computer Science
20.    Osayogie Miracle Osahenkhoe M EDO Business Administration
21.    Oluwatoye Imoleayo Deborah F OYO Mass Communication
22.    Oladipupo Emmanuel Temitayo M OYO Biochemistry
23.    Atuzie Jennifer Adaugo F DELTA Accounting
24.    Uwaekwe-Moses Franklin Chidera M IMO Cyber Security
25.    Adebowale Adedeji Abraham M OSUN Computer Science
26.    Fakorede Timothy Adeola M OYO Computer Science
27.    Olalekan David Boluwatife M OYO Software Engineering
28.    Mafe Simeon Oluwatomilola M LAGOS Biochemistry
29.    Olamide Cornelius Ayotunde M OSUN Microbiology
30.    George-Ogbese Anita Oluwadamilola F ENUGU Microbiology
31.    Oladele Samuel Ayokanmi M KOGI Software Engineering
32.    Eworitsemogha Success Adanoritsewo M DELTA Cyber Security
33.    Sojinu Imoleayo Grace F LAGOS Biochemistry
34.    Adeleke Islamiat Omosalewa F OYO Computer Science
35.    Bamisaye Victor Oluwatimileyin M EKITI Biochemistry
36.    Giwa Jeremiah Boluwatife M LAGOS Software Engineering
37.    Iyiola Favour Fikayomi F OYO Mass Communication
38.    Adeniyan Paul Ayorinde M OSUN Mass Communication
39.    Asaolu Olasunkanmi Samuel M EKITI Software Engineering
40.    Okediji Micheal Olalekan M OYO Criminology & Security Studies
41.    Ajala Samuel Akinfemi M OYO Computer Science
42.    Joel Elijah Abiodun M OYO Mass Communication
43.    Abah Ele Gift M KOGI Criminology & Security Studies
44.    Afula Stephen Ogaar M CROSS RIVER Criminology & Security Studies
45.    Moronfoye Favour Mercy F OYO Mass Communication


There are online reports that have triggered flurries of telephone calls. Please be informed that the incident which was wrongly reported occurred at the Ogun State Boundary of the Lagos-Ibadan expressway and not around Dominion University.read more